These settings can be found from your Workspace Settings.
Only users who are added to user manager are able to access the project. Others will see an option to request an access.
Crowdsourcing mode. All the users (crowd-translators) are able to suggest and add new translations, it's not necessary to add them to user manager. Translations provided by these users have less weight than those who are added to user manager as translators.
If None, every user can add new language projects. Otherwise this defines minimum role.
Accept translations automatically from all the users
If user with translator role translates or votes a translation, it's approved.
If user with moderator role votes a translation, it's approved.
Defines how uploaded translations are treated when uploaded via API and UI.
Default behaviour, i.e. new translations found in a file are imported as new.
All the translations in a file are ranked first and also approved according the defined acceptance level (Minimum acceptance level for translations -setting).